The Vortex

The greatest challenges in life are getting to know yourself, truly, and breaking through given systems, ideas and paradigms. The universe can be seen from many different perspectives and even all of them at once. Try to take a gander at my vantage and stretch yourself a little bit, then give me some of what you have and I might even get stronger as well.

I’m not saying that the institutions are wrong, but, what if? What if everything we’ve been brought to believe by the pedagogues that be is completely wrong on multiple levels. For instance, I suggest that the universe is expanding, but not in the way that we have been classically taught.

This postulate is not fully developed, but I’ve been thinking about it for nearly my whole life. So… there was a cat named Einstein before my time, and he would do mental experiments based on his mathematical knowledge regarding universal relationships. I have another friend who thinks the earth is flat, but I don’t believe that, because dafter having examined the evidence (the way the shadow on the moon develops while waxing and the shape of the shadow indicate that the moon is a sphere and this suggests to me that in a consistent system, heavenly bodies have balls 😉 .) I can see his perspective and it has it’s own form of beauty. Now back to I.Q. .

One of Einsteins Theories is that time and space are relative to one another, some call this special relativity. Energy is practically equivalent to the product of mass and the speed of light squared. One of the other things he suspected is that gravity is not actually a pulling force.

Now, hear me out, Flat earthers think that earth is a disc which is being accelerated upwards with a rate G=9.8m/s/s, I think they’re on to something, but they’re not gonna like what I’m cooking. I think it’s very possible that one of two things is true. Either 1: all things are expanding, and gravity is an illusion formed in our minds because with two objects that are growing in direct proportion to one another, both would appear to approach. Or 2: the universe is moving in the shape of a double helix, with constant rotational acceleration, that’s a big ass merry go round. A third possibility is that both of these are true. Here we go round the globular cluster.

It doesn’t really matter, but I suspect that the universe is one particle which exists in all places simultaneously at all times in either one of these representations; time also having become a part of the delusion. Now in the former case the entire universe is getting bigger and for this reason we have the red shift and Doppler effects, but it appears that with gravity the worlds must eventually collide at plank time again… which is why I don’t believe in gravity anymore. The nuclear forces counter this apparent gravity and prove that repulsion is the only real type of force… things can be bound or pushed into existence but not pulled.

Now, the twin paradox suggests that time is relative to acceleration. This is where constant expansion or rotation, but in any case, acceleration becomes necessary. They allow us the illusion of time, because time is with respect to motion. It’s simple calculus folks, grow you brain you 😉 Time and space are veritably the same thing, they are completely codependent, just like shitty couples.

To me, the important thing to realize, is that these questions of order are very intertwined with fate. If the Universe continues to grow, so do we, and that doesn’t have to be limited to physical growth. Ever wonder why kids experience longer days than adults do … on average? It’s because they are accelerating, by physically getting larger. I proffer that spiritual growth has the same effect. In a way, their brains are going faster than most adult minds. I was playing in the park yesterday with a bunch of kids. A couple of them don’t know me. So, these little girls decided to have a “picnic” and I said, “But, there’s no food.” Now she says, “You’re such an adult!”, and I laughed pretty hard because I have a vivid imagination which borders on lunacy. My point is that I slow time when I go into motion, when I laugh, when I learn, when I see people at their best; I am accelerating. I think that we are light travelling through the void and I wish the void wasn’t necessary, because I only want to be light but they definitely commingle for our betterment. Light is more powerful though, the darkness can’t handle it.

Did you ever wonder why the earth really has a magnetosphere? Imagine an apple, with a little tiny earth inside of it. Now imagine that apple is a charged field flowing like a maelstrom down into the earth, through it and then out the other side and around again and again and again. Well, this is the part where you tell me I’m nuts, but you’ll have to prove it… I believe that each of us, not just humans mind you, but that each of us is the center of a universe. As a composite, we are the universe. Without each and every one of you, there is nothing. This is my love letter to you. The left hand rule stipulates that where there is an electromagnetic fore, there is an electrical force running perpendicular to it. This means, as Tessla recognized that there is power running through the air in waves that encircle the globe. This power flows through us and can charge us. I think, and call me crazy, but believe me… I’m not certain of much, but, what if the force of life is the only true power in the Universe? What if we drive the magnetosphere and the illusion of gravity and the strong and weak nuclear forces only exist: because we said so in unison? Your beliefs shape you, and yet you are who you are. Be careful what you think. Take your time to simmer on it, it took me a while to start seeing weird stuff… oh hell, I’ve always been a gonzo, Have you seen Camilla?

Leave a Reply

